May 4, 2023

Track list - Dusky Gopher Frog Mix - feat. Jeff Haze ******************************************************************************* 01. Thakzin, Ray T - Don’t Let Me See (Original Mix) 02. DJ Christian B - Footsteps (Original Mix) 03. N.W.N. - Touch Me 04. Trackheadz - Dreams Come True (Hodges Re Rub) 05. Franck Roger - Heat (Original Mix) 06. Ghetto Paillettes - Not Again 07. Sound Support - Higher (Extended Mix) 08. Matt Prehn - Back 2 Paris (Sebb Junior Remix) 09. Rawdio - Blue Hearts 10. Oggie B - Dancin Free 11. Sammy Deuce - 1-900 Save A DJ 12. Lebedev (RU) - Attraction (Re-Edit) 13. Boogie Vice, Deep Aztec - Promises (N-You-Up Extended Dub Mix) **************************************************************************** Once again Jeff Haze from Oklahoma serves exclusive deep 60 minutes full of deep and soulful house music feat. tracks by artists like Trackheadz, Boogie Vice, Ghetto Paillettes and many more. It would be awesome if you would leave a like, a comment or a share :) ____________ Support the Deep House Cat on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud Select: Instagram: Twitter: #deephouse #duskygopherfrog #soulfulhouse #housemusic #deep #house #soulful #podcast #dancemusic #radio #love #podcaster #repost #mixcloud #podcastersofinstagram #itunes #freemusic #freepodcast #weekly

This episode is from Deep House Cat whose proprietor has full ownership and responsibility on its contents and artworks. It was shared using Castamatic, a podcast app for iPhone and iPad.