Nov. 10, 2022

No Agenda Episode 1502 - "Shood Fortage"

"Shood Fortage"

Executive Producers:

Sir Who Dat" of the Hall of Fame City.

Sumit Khanna

Associate Executive Producers:

Sir Thomas McKean Knight of the House Lombardi

Allison Remenapp

Kenneth Kasper

Sarah Gardner

Steve P

Wirt Fuller

Become a member of the 1503 Club, support the show here

Boost us with with Podcasting 2.0 Certified apps: Podfriend Breez Sphinx Podstation - Curiocaster - Fountain

Title Changes

Sir Daniel Posselt -> Sir Dan Someone

Sir Wayne Larcombe of Sunnybank Hills -> Baron Wayno of the Great Southern Land

Sir Bradley Shellnut -> Sir Shellnut

Knights & Dames

Erin Harvey -> Dame Discount

Emily Clanton -> Dame Dame

Jen Buckwheat aka The Missezzzz -> Dame The Missezzzz (?)

Francie Silva -> Dame Francie Silva, Black Knight

Sara Shonka -> Dame Sara of the Lake Mary Agates

Mark Shonka -> Sir Marcus of Gurkhaland

Richard Leone -> Sir Who Dat of the Hall of Fame City

Nathan Lombardi -> Sir Thomas McKean Knight of the House Lombardi

Alex Greene -> Sir Brahphecy Knight of Shakedown Street

Trevor -> Sir Trevor the Machinist

Andrew PG -> knight of the Patagonia y Tierra del Fuego

Tom Davies -> Sir Atomgiant, of Cary NC, Black Knight

Matthew Wells -> Sir Matt Wells, Knight of the Austin Peddicabbies, Black Knight

Christopher Winter -> Sir Christopher Brike of the Dirty-Burg, Black Knight

Aaron Meysenburg -> Sir AA-Ron of the Little Luxembourg Settlement and Greater Bohemian Alps, Black Knight

Anonymous -> Sir Anonymous of the ADF-C and Arapahoe County, Black Knight

Chris Wietrzykowski -> Sir Elazmo of Sarasota

Anonymous -> Sir Zio of the Wu-Tang Ham, Black Knight

Chris Weinberg -> Sir Allen the Bearded, Black Knight

Pete DeVries -> Sir Pete - Herder of Cats, Black Knight

Alan Sibley -> Sir Radic-AL, Knight of the Holey Orbs

Micah Lovell -> Sir Magister of the Endless Mountains

Michael Burdett -> Sir Vant, of My Lord Jesus Christ and the Gitmo Nation

Art By: Comic Strip Blogger

End of Show Mixes: Deez Laughs - Neal Jones - Jesse Coy Nelson - Matty J - Tom Starkweather

Engineering, Stream Management & Wizardry

Mark van Dijk - Systems Master

Ryan Bemrose - Program Director

Back Office Aric Mackey

Chapters: Dreb Scott

Clip Custodian: Neal Jones

NEW: and soon on Netflix: Animated No Agenda

No Agenda Social Registration

Sign Up for the newsletter

No Agenda Peerage

ShowNotes Archive of links and Assets (clips etc)

New: Directory Archive of Shownotes (includes all audio and video assets used)

RSS Podcast Feed

Full Summaries in PDF

No Agenda Lite in opus format has an RSS feed or show torrents

Last Modified 11/10/2022 16:59:41
This page created with the FreedomController

Last Modified 11/10/2022 16:59:41 by Freedom Controller  

This episode is from No Agenda whose proprietor has full ownership and responsibility on its contents and artworks. It was shared using Castamatic, a podcast app for iPhone and iPad.