Oct. 8, 2020

Donate here👉

Welcome to a new episode of the Club Room. This week I have a selection of techier tracks for you taken from the most recent new releases and promos I have received. Listen out for music from Will Easton, Dense & Pika feat. Matthew Dear, DJ Bu$iness Advisor™, Buridan, Inafekt, Jeigo, Deejay Bloom & J Wax, Otik and Richie Blacker Remix of the classic Gypsy – I Trance You

1. Will Easton – Aphex

2. Dense & Pika feat. Matthew Dear – Honey

3. DJ Bu$iness Advisor™ – How Dare You

4. Buridan – Do You Feel Anything Yet

5. Dapayk & Padberg Sink This Ship (Pan-Pot Remix)

6. Inafekt – Mercy Me

7. Jeigo – We Are Not Nothing

8. Deejay Bloom & J Wax – Four Fifty

9. Otik – Zero-Sum Game

10. Gypsy – I Trance You (Richie Blacker Remix)

This episode is from Techno Music - Techno Live Sets Podcast whose proprietor has full ownership and responsibility on its contents and artworks. It was shared using Castamatic, a podcast app for iPhone and iPad.